Keystone Bass Buddy Circuit
nav
Home
Tournaments
Sponsors
Pictures
Membership Info
KBBC Message Board
nav
Board FAQ
Read the Rules
Registration

Sponsor's Contact Information

 

Boat, Fish & Fun Shop 
Jim Adams 
RR 6, Box 2390 
Mt. Pleasant, PA 15666 
bffs@icubed.com
Dennis Kopelic
Pittsburgh District Manager
JC Ehrlich Co Inc
800-488-9495 ext 11701(Direct)
 
Dick's Sporting Goods 
Colleen Wilson
345 Court Street
Coraopolis, PA 15108
Colleen.Wilson@dcsg.com
Venom Lures
Dave Maurice
3083 Wallace Court
Lancaster, OH  41030
Dave@venomlures.com
John A. Fleming
Fleming Tire & Auto Service
649 Route 228, P. O. Box 388
Mars, PA  16046
john.fleming@FlemingTire.com
Three Rivers Marine Electronics
Cindy Jones
2030 Hayden Blvd
Elizabeth, PA  15037
trme@earthlink.net
Triton Boats 
Earl Bentz
15 Bluegrass Dr 
Ashlan City, TN 37015
earlb@tritonboats.com
Matzuo 
Don Hobin 
420 East 58th Ave Ste. 116 
Denver, CO 80216 
don@matzuo.com
Case Plastics
Rick Nitkiewicz
Box 11441
Pittsburgh, PA  15238
(412) 770-6942
Rick Nitkiewicz
Lowrance Electronics 
Chris Melena
12000 East Skelly Rd. 
Tulsa, OK 74128
chris.melena@navico.com
GDC Fine Jewelry 
Joseph B. Hart 
12591 Rt. 30 
North Huntingdon, PA 15642
Penn Valley Self Storage
Butch Marietta 
P.O. Box 408 
New Stanton,PA 15672
Nowak Fiberglass
Michael Nowak
609 Little Creek Rd
Amity, PA  15331
Penn Brewery
Eric Heinauer
800 Vinial St
Pittsburgh, PA  15212
eric@pennbrew.com
The Wilson Group, LLC
Sally Andreaco
Chief Operating Officer
Deutschtown Center
801 Vinial Street, 3rd Floor
Pittsburgh, PA  15212
Office:  412-586-7191
Cell:  412-496-1251

sandreaco@thewilsongroup.com

dbeck@wilsonworkflowsolutions.com

Farmers Insurance
John A Fleming
673 Castle Creek Drive Ext Ste 107
Seven Fields, PA 16046
Office:(724) 591-5782
Fax:(724) 591-8256
Denali Rods
Garmin
Big Bite Baits Bluewater LED
Revelation Health