Keystone Bass Buddy Circuit
nav
Home
Tournaments
Sponsors
Pictures
Membership Info
KBBC Message Board
nav
Board FAQ
Read the Rules
Registration

Sponsor's Contact Information

 

The Wilson Group, LLC
Sally Andreaco
Chief Operating Officer
Deutschtown Center
801 Vinial Street, 3rd Floor
Pittsburgh, PA  15212
Office:  412-586-7191
Cell:  412-496-1251

sandreaco@thewilsongroup.com
dbeck@wilsonworkflowsolutions.com
Penn Brewery

John Walick
Director of Sales
Penn Brewery
800 Vinial Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15212 USA
412-237-9400 ext 103
412-973-1642 cell
www.pennbrew.com

Dick's Sporting Goods 
Colleen Wilson
345 Court Street
Coraopolis, PA 15108
Colleen.Wilson@dcsg.com
Venom Lures
Jim Hite
740-405-7081
Jim.hite@cccmechanical.com
 
Lowrance Electronics 
THOMAS ZAMBETOGLOU
KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER
 NAVICO AMERICAS
596 W. Revere Ave.
Linwood, New Jersey 08221 USA
Tel: 609/271.7757
Fax: 609/927.2853
Web: www.navico.com|  
Email: tom.zambetoglou@navico.com
Dennis Kopelic
Pittsburgh District Manager
JC Ehrlich Co Inc
800-488-9495 ext 11701(Direct)
Penn Valley Self Storage
Butch Marietta 
P.O. Box 408 
New Stanton,PA 15672
Galida's Grubz
John Galida


https://www.galidasgrubz.com

 

Denali Rods
Mike Helton
Vice-President
3225 HY 62 East Suite 4
Mountain Home, AR 72653
870-492-2231
mike.helton@denalirods.com
Shimano
George Quay IV |
Manufacturer's Representative
99 Morris Ave. Suite 1B
Springfield, NJ 07081
973-379-1111
Garmin
Shana Ramsey
Sponsorship Marketing Specialist
1200 E. 151st St.
Olathe, KS 66062
913-440-5637
Shana.Ramsey@garmin.com
Bagley
Tom Tanner
Manufacturer's Representative
701 Cumberland St. Suite 204
Lebanon, PA 17042
717-675-2095
ttanner@carrerawerner.com
Bluewater LED
Jeff Hillard 
Owner
PO Box 347
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342 United States
‭1 (800) 221-2583‬
Power Pole
Curt Hill
JL Marine Systems, Inc.                                                
9010 Palm River Road
Tampa,  Florida 33619
P: 813-689-9932   Ext. 2009
F: 813-689-8883

Curt@Power-Pole.com

Anglr Technologies
Landon Bloomer
 
landon@anglr.tech
Baglier GMC
Mark Keene
GMC Truck Manager/Sales
248 Pittsburgh Rd.
Butler, PA 16001
724-290-7330
markkeene@baglier.com
Sunline
Tom Tanner
Manufacturer's Representative
701 Cumberland St. Suite 204
Lebanon, PA 17042
717-675-2095
ttanner@carrerawerner.com
Hayabusa
Tom Tanner
Manufacturer's Representative
701 Cumberland St. Suite 204
Lebanon, PA 17042
717-675-2095
ttanner@carrerawerner.com